Feature #79609

Add option to avoid confirmation dialog when manually reconnecting

Added by Think3r over 4 years ago.

Status:NewStart date:06/25/2016
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:GUI
Target version:-
Resolution:

Description

Add an option to avoid the confirmation dialog when manually reconnecting as the bubble popup shows the same info. See screenshot in dev description.


Related issues

Duplicated by Feature #83931: GUI: auto close for reconnect dialog Assigned 07/19/2017

Also available in: Atom PDF