Remove accounts --> Account usage rules will still show them until next JD restart
|Target version:||020 - Next Release 2.0|
As you can see in my screenshot I've added a premium.to account, removed it and re-added it.
Now the old entry with 14,38 GiB left was still in my usage rule plus the new one with 14,14 GiB left.
This is easy to reproduce and will of course also happen when you simply delete (MOCH) accounts.
See attached screenshot.