Change downloadpath after downloading some files & new downloadpath already contains some-or all of them --> A lot of dialogs will appear
|Target version:||020 - Next Release 2.0|
Just noticed this:
Let's say we have downloaded some files in folder X - now some of them are offline.
We have another mirror which we add now but by mistake, we assign it to folder Y instead of X.
After some parts are downloaded in the wrong directory we see our mistake and change folder Y to X.
Now JD will try to copy the files to the "new" folder but they already exist there.
JD will show the following message * the amount of files that already exist --> Improve usability for this case.