Wrong selection position after deletion
|Target version:||020 - Next Release 2.0|
If you select one file / package in the download list and delete it and then want to select the next one by pressing down arrow key you will see the selection is now at the top of the list.
There could be different solutions:
a) if you delete on item in the list, that which takes it positions will automatically be selected afterwards.
b) the selection is (invisible) between the index of the previously deletet item and the item before the deleted one.
If you press delete a second time nothing happens. If you press Up arrow, the previous item gets selected, if you press down, the next gets selected.