Advanced Setting > 'GraphicalUserInterfaceSettings: Rly Warn Level' Set 'High' as default option
|Target version:||020 - Next Release 2.0|
Title says all. We have much people (in the chat, and some in the forum) complaining about the dialog to delete links has gone.
One user told me: I deleted some links and lost them from my hard disk, because when I pressed the key delete I didn't know what JD2 was deleting.