Warning when merging packages via Drag 'n Drop
|Target version:||020 - Next Release 2.0|
At this time, one can easily drag and drop packages into each other - too easily. Too easy, because you can not undo what you have done. JD should warn user when merging packages via DnD.
Btw, where did the context menu item "Merge Packages" go to? Has it been removed? If so, why?