Feature #10374

(Re-)add advanced setting to disable all delete links confirmation dialogs

Added by pspzockerscene over 5 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:ClosedStart date:11/16/2013
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:coalado% Done:

100%

Category:General
Target version:020 - Next Release 2.0
Resolution:

Also available in: Atom PDF